Sunny Frog..Balance Living® Inflatable Frog Animal Pool Toy (69″ diameter, 302 gallon capacity). Repair kit included!

This is one of the cutest pools that I have seen. I got it for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. The only con is that it needs to be filled all the way up for the water to hold up the sides of the pool. She is unable to sit and play in the pool since it is over her head when filled but she can stand up and play in the pool. The upper ring around the pool blows up and the eyes and the hands.(a pump blows these up easily) The bottom is made of a durable rubber that is held up by the water. If the pool is not filled to the top the weight of the water does not hold up the pool and it is unstable. I would recommend this for young children but not for toddlers to sit and play in. The inside of the pool is a bright blue and makes the water look crystal clear when first filled up. We cover it with a fitted sheet when not in use to keep leaves and critters out. If it happens to get a hole a pool repair kit included. Has a drain on the side near the bottom to drain the water. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my experience and evaluation of the product.so others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations.

Leave a comment