Perfect Blender..Epica Personal Blender with Take-Along Bottle

The Epica personal blender with take-along bottle is s easy to use and little mess to clean up after use. The bottle with it’s take-along lid and the blade are the only things you will need to clean. I just threw them both in the dishwasher when I was done. Comes with instruction manual that has four easy recipes , drinking lid, blender bottle, blade assembly , and motor base. Plugs into any polarized three prong socket. Easy to use..fill the blender bottle with your favorite ingredients. Screw the blade assembly onto the open end. Do not fill above the maximum line (20 oz.). Place on a flat , dry surface and plug in. It has rubberized feet to prevent it from sliding around on the counter, Push the motorized assembly into the base and rotate clockwise to lock. Push the on/off button to start mixing. Release when you have your desired consistency…rotate counterclockwise to remove from the base..remove the blade assembly and screw on the lid. Enjoy..I love that the bottle fits into my car cup holder. It is perfect for my kitchen with it’s stainless steel finish. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my experience and evaluation of the product.so others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations.

Leave a comment