Lightweight And Stylish Women’s Elegant Classic 30% Silver Plated Earrings by wuudi

I really like this pair of earrings. I like the length and the design of this pair. They are 30% silver plated metal. Very lightweight and do not pull down my earlobe. They come in a nice tan colored quilted looking box. Inside the box the earrings are on a black foam pillow in a plastic zip lock bag. I took the earrings out of the bag and put the hooks through the slit in the foam for a nicer presentation for gift giving. The earrings are two linear loops that are interlocking (one slightly longer than the other ) The only thing I do not like is there is no backing on the hook and I have lost earrings this way before but they do sell them separate or I can use one from one of my other pair of earrings. These earring look great casual or if I am getting dressed up to go out. I have worn them a few times and they have not bothered my ears and have gotten a lot of compliments on them. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

