Balance Living® Squirrel Buster Hanging Wild Bird Feeder

This is a really nice addition to any bird lover’s backyard. Made of a durable black stainless steel frame with cute little heart cutouts around the top. Do not need to worry about it rusting. Has a plastic coated hanger that can be adjusted to fit around any hanging spot. East to fill. The top slides up the hanger and just pour in the seed. I bought a 3 pound bag and it did not take it all. Have about fourth of the bag left. Has four feeding holes to accommodate more than one bird. Has a ring around the bottom for the birds to perch on.The seed compartment is made out of a clear thick plastic. I do not see any special feature that would keep away other animals so I took away one star and I can not say it will or will not because I have not seen any other animals besides the birds eat out of it. I got this to hang away from my deck because the birds love to sit on my deck and leave presents. I am hoping this will keep them out in the tree where I can enjoy looking at them but will not have to clean up after them. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my experience and evaluation of the product.so others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations.

Leave a Reply

