Simply Cute..SupraCute Dessert Cups

I thought these would be perfect at camp for when we have our get togethers and everyone brings something. I love to make desserts so for the Fourth of July , I will be making a red, white and blue dessert using blueberries, strawberries and cool whip. I like that they have their own tops so I do not have to worry about keeping the flies out of my food or bring spoons for everyone to enjoy their dessert since they come with everything I need. The tops stay on the cup but you can not pick them up by the top as they do not snap in. I would have liked if the tops were more secure. Made of a durable clear plastic but if the kids break one no big deal . I like that they can be recycled. Good for our environment. They are also washable and can be put in the freezer ( which is great for the frozen desserts). They stack inside of each other and take up very little space in our camper.  I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my experience and evaluation of the product.so others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations.

Leave a Reply

