Nice Display..8PACK 4Color Stainless Steel Solar Light Sogrand Solar Pathway Light

I really love these solar lights. They are not that big but they put out a nice display of light. At night it makes a nice pattern of light. The set comes with eight lights . Four different colors. Red, white , blue and green. They are very easy to set up. Pick a sunny spot..make sure you take off the top and put the on/off button on on. Place the stake in the tube and stick in the ground. The tube is made of stainless steel so it will not rust but the steel is not very thick and can bend easily. I took a picture next to a solar light ( during the day and at night) that I got at a lawn and garden supply store. It is way smaller then that solar light but I think it puts just as much light at night. I am using them around my deck at camp and they look really nice. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

