Runs Small..Upopby Women’s Sexy One Piece Swimsuit

This is a well made bathing suit but I took away a star because it was way to small. I am 5’3″ and 170 lbs and ordered the XL by the measurements on the chart. It was too short in the torso and way to tight. It did fit my daughter who is 5’2″ and 135 lbs. She wears a small in most clothes but this XL fit her perfect. I suggest ordering up 2-3 sizes for a better fit. The material is soft and sewn well. It does look really nice on if it fits. I took pictures of my daughter in it. She does not like the cut of the swimsuit ( too old fashion for her) but she said it was very comfortable on. The bust is padded without any underwire. I washed it before I tried it on and it held its shape and the padding in the bust did not crumble up or move out of place. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my experience and evaluation of the product.so others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations.

Leave a Reply

