Tiny Bikini..BANDEA Women’s Hand Knitted Crochet Neoprene Bikini Set

 

I ordered this swimsuit for my daughter because I thought it was super cute and I love the colors. She ordered the Med. because that is what she wears according to the size chart. The top fit her but the bottoms were way too small and the crochet around the waist does not stretch. She ended up giving it to her older sister who is petite and it fir her better but was still a little tight. It fits small then expected so if you order you will want to order a size or two up from your normal size. I ordered the pink and it is a very pretty vibrant pink with different colored crochet around the waist of the bottoms and for the straps of the top. The top is a pull over and I do not like that it can not be adjusted. The bottoms are “cheeky” . The main part of the suit is made out of a neoprene (wet-suit material). It is smooth and soft feeling on your skin. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my experience and evaluation of the product.so others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs and expectations.

Leave a Reply

