Happy Feet..12 Pairs of Knee High Socks By Mod And Tone

 

These are really nice socks to wear in the spring and summer. They could even be worn in the winter with a pair of dress boots esp. if you have feet that sweat when you wear boots and socks. They are not as thin as trouser socks but not as heavy as athletic socks. The socks are a medium weight and are made of 80% Cotton, 10% Nylon, and 10% Spandex so they have a little stretch to them. I have worn them under my scrubs and I was glad I did have to stop to keep pulling up my socks or have them all bunched up in my shoes. The elastic band on top keeps them from falling down without being so tight it cuts off your circulation. I am 5’3″and they came right up to my knee. My shoe size is a 9 or 10 depending on the shoe. I got the ivory . They come in 12 pairs so if you have 2 neices like I do and buy them socks at Christmas or their birthdays, you could split them up and have 2 gifts. I like that they are all the same color so I do not have to search for “the missing sock” when they come out of the dryer. They are well made , washed and dried well and there was no shrinkage or fading. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

