Perfect Solution If You Do Not Want Holes…Nicedec 22lb / 10kg (Max) 4 Pack Transparent Super Heavy Duty Hooks

When I saw these I thought it would be perfect to hand a LAKE sign that I bought for camp. I wanted to hang it on our shed without having to put holes in the shed. Since the sign is about 3 feet long and it is about 7 lbs with the lights I added I decided to use 2 (one on each end). I cleaned the shed and then cleaned the area I wanted to use with alcohol pads. After it dried I took the backing of and positioned the hooks where I wanted the sign. I let them stay up there a full 24 hrs before putting up my sign. It has held the sign perfectly without it falling down. Comes in a four pack and I will be using the other two inside the shed once we get everything organized. It states that a single one can hold up to 22 lbs but I have not tried that much weight and am not so sure if I will. The backing is made of a transparent bendable material that can be removed and stuck over and over again. I did try and remove it and repositioned it and it stuck over again. The hook can be positioned up or down 180 degrees so it can be positioned to hold almost any object. These can not be used on painted walls. They do not stick to paint. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

