It’s official…I Love That We Don’t Even Don’t Even Need to Say It Out Loud That I Am Your Favorite Child. Coffee Mug by IBG

My sister and I have a running joke who is my mother’s favorite child. Of course we both think it is us. I am the oldest and she is the youngest. Everytime my mom does something nice for one of us (which is all of the time) we call each other to brag that mom did something for her “favorite child”. I am going to give this to my mom for Mother’s Day. This way my sister will know it is official..I am the favorite. It arrived in perfect condition. No cracks, chips or words missing/faded. Made of durable ceramic and the handle is comfortable to hold. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. I like that because I get busy and my coffee gets cold and I throw it in the microwave to heat up. Hold up to eleven oz. of fluids..which is a good size mug. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

