It’s Wine Time..DuVino DEUCE Wine Bottle Bag

I really like this insulated wine pouch. It is almost time to return to camp. I thought this would make a great welcome back to camp gift for my friend. We like to sit by the campfire at night and have a couple glasses of wine. She brings hers over in a glass and has to go back to her camp every time she needs a refill. I thought this would be great to give her with a couple bottles of her favorite wine and an opener. It is easy to transport. Just grab he handles on top and go or if your hands are full you can use the removable /adjustable strap to throw over your shoulder. Has a velcro strip down the middle to prevent the bottles from banging together. I have carried it around with two bottles in it and the velcro has held together nicely. It also has room for an opener. It is a black color on the outside and a nice deep red on the inside. I chilled a bottle of wine to test it and it keep it chilled for 4-5 hours. Well made and durable. No loose stiches and if it becomes soiled just remove the strap and throm in the washer or rinse out in the sink. It would also make a great lunchbox for the bigger divided containers that I put in my spouse’s lunch. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

