Perfect Gift For My “Mad Scientist” Laboratory Beaker Mug By I B Geek’in

When I saw this coffee mug I thought it would be perfect for my son the “mad scientist”. Ever since he was little he has loved math and science and now he is in college it is not a surprise that he is majoring in math and science. When I was in school my major was also science and nursing. This coffee mug reminds me of the beakers we used in lab. Feels about the same weight. Very light in you hand. Has powered by caffeine on one side with the caffeine molecule and on the other side it has funny states of mind someone may be in after drinking that amt of caffeine. Holds 16 oz of fluids. The writing is just printed on and not itched in so I would not put it in the dishwasher as I feel it would wear off after time. Easy to rinse with soap and water. Makes a great gift for any coffee lover in your life. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

