Getting Organized..Unum™ Pair of Single Tier Wall-Mount Spice Racks

I love to cook and have a lot of different spices. It is such a pain when I am looking for a certain spice and have to take all of the spices out to find the one I want (and of course it is always the last one). I got these shelves to put my spices in order in the cabinet so I would be more organized and can pull one shelf out at a time and see what I wanted. It has even made more room in my cabinet. I took a pictures of before and after.  I even thought about putting them in alphabetical order but that will have to wait for another day. I love the black color ,it goes with any decor. Comes with all the needed hardware to hang on a wall if you wanted to. Has beautiful scroll work and is made of heavy duty black powder-coated iron. Comes in a set of two so you can use them together or use in separate rooms.  I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

