Sunnytech® Solar Power Water Pump Kit

This is a really great idea for a pump. You can make a fountain anywhere you want without worrying about where you are going to plug the pump in. I had a flower pot that I wanted to make a water feature out of for our camp. This is the perfect solution. I can move it around without worrying about plugging it in. The only thing I need is sunshine. I do wish it had a back up battery to use on not so sunny days. Comes with everything you need plus directions to put together. The directions are just pictures. No written instructions but they were easy to follow. Has 4 different nozzles so you can pick the type of spray you want. The cord on the solar panel is super long so you can move it around to get the best sunlight. I received this product at a discounted price. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

