Convenient and Portable..Mini Portable Garment Steamer And Facial Steamer By Mannice

I hate ironing and I have a big steamer that I also hated to drag out and use. It is now in the cellar collecting dust. When I saw this small portable steamer I had to give it a try. I like that it is small and easy to store and take out to use. Does not take up any more room then an iron. Easy to use ..fill tank with water (holds 200 cc)..plug in..press the red button up or down ( for high or low).. wait 2 mins to warm up.. and you are ready to steam away the wrinkles. I tried it on a few different types of fabrics and it worked well. No more ironing for me.  I also tried the facial steamer. When the skin is exposed to steam, it opens up pores and lifts deep-down oil, pollutants, and other dirt to the surface, where they can be washed away. I only wished it worked on my wrinkles like it did on the clothes LOL..then that would be priceless.  I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

