Spring Is In The Air…Farmer in the Glen 10″x20.75″ Waterproof Seedling Heat Mat

 

 

I try to grow flower for the past couple of year and had no success. They usually get one inch high and start to die off. I have been researching the best way to start the seedlings. I love flowers and in the spring it cost me an arm and a leg to buy them for my home and camp. The seedling need warmth at the roots to grow. The mat Increases success of seedlings and cuttings. It warms root area 10 to 20 degrees over ambient temperature for better germination. Directions to use the mat are printed right on the front. It is long enough to fit under a seedling tray . Made well with a long enough cord to plug in. Comes rolled up in a box. Easy enough to straighten out and like that I can keep the box to store for next year. I just planted my seeds and will post pictures when they start to grow.(fingers crossed).  I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

