Great For Entertaining….Bruntmor Stainless Steel Flatware Organizer

 

I have a paper plate and napkin holder that I like but the silverware caddy that comes with it is not so great. The silverware handles fall through the bottom so you can not pick it up and move it once the silverware is in it. I love that this one has separate canisters for forks, spoons, and knives. Has five different canisters with black pictures of what each one is for. The canisters are screwed on yo a thick oak colored base. Very sturdy and would be hard to tip over. I will be bring this up to camp since we always have parties there and it will look nice and organize the silverware on the table. I like that it is made out of stainless steel so it will not rust. States it is for 12 knives, forks, spoons, coffee spoons and pastry forks but I fit more in to it. It all depends on the thickness of the handles. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

