Where Have You Been All My Life !! Calphalon Contemporary Hard-Anodized Aluminum Nonstick Cookware

I really love these Select 10/12 NS Fry Pan Combo Pack. They make cooking a breeze. I have cooked scrambled eggs for my spouse, wiped it out and cooked fried eggs for my daughter, wiped it out and made poached eggs for my son. Now I have learned to love cooking when everyone wants something different. The long brushed stainless steel handles stay cool to touch on the stove top. The flat bottom provides plenty of room for cooking and the slope sides are great for cooking other foods besides frying. The non stick makes it healthier because you use less oil. Very well made , sturdy and durable. Direction on the box to heat pan to desired temp. then add oil or butter. Recommends not to use sprays or metal utensils. They clean so easy with a little soap and water. The only con is I wish they had a lid but I did find a lid that fit from my other pans. I received this product for free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

