Nice Go To Sandals..

I really love these Women’s Athena Flip Flops Sandals . They are super cute and very comfortable. The picture doesn’t do them justice. I like that the bottoms are not made out of rubber like most flip flops. They feel like a suede. I can not wear rubber flip flops as they make my feet itch. These fit true to size and I can wear them all day without them bothering my feet. They look stylish with all my outfits from shorts to jeans to my summer dresses. I get a lot of use out of them. They are my go to shoes when I want something comfortable to slip on and still look stylish. I have received a lot of compliments on these sandals. I love that they are well made and will last for a while. I received the black ones with silver braided through them. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

