No More Disposable Lids For Me…

I can never find my lids for my bowls..so I have been purchasing the flimsy plastic ones with the elastic from my local dollar store. I could only use them a few times before the elastic frayed or the did not wash out well. I am so glad I found the 6 Premium Silicone Stretch Lids by Arua Home. You get six different size lids that are very stretchy and fit on most containers no matter what the shape. I received the blue ones but they come in three different colors. I like that they are reusable, durable, very stretchy, can use in the microwave,oven, freezer and dishwasher ( -40°F to 450°F), non-toxic., and I never have to search for a lid that fits again. Now I can purchase the bowls I overlook because they do not come with a lid. They are very easy to put on with the tabs and I love that they have long sides that go down along the side of the bowl to prevent leaking and makes a tighter seal. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations

Leave a Reply

