Love It..

 

I recently started a new job where I need to have my name badge with me at all times. I have to use it to swipe in and out and it also opens the door to the building. They gave it to me on a lynyrd but that is not practical when doing client care. When you lean over it gets in the way. With my new retractable badge reel with belt clip by Good Girl Gone Badge (love the name) I am able to clip it out of the way and still have it handy when I need it . The retractable cord makes it easy to swipe without it getting in the way. The colors are very pretty and go with almost everything I wear. I have gotten a lot of compliments on my badge holder.

Leave a Reply

