Cute..Qasass Kids Lunch Box Combo

 

I bought this for my 2 yr. old Granddaughter and she loves it. Everytime she comes over she says “Grammie I need snack.” I know she comes over every Saturday morning so I pack up the box with her favorite snacks and some apple juice. She is so excited when she gets to my house to see what Grammie has packed for her. The box is made of plastic. It is not the best quality but it is okay for a child’s lunchbox. The water bottle did not leak with apple juice in it. The are for the lunch is not very big but for a small child it will hold a sandwich and some cut up fruit. I got the yellow color which is a bright yellow with a bear and penguin in a space ship. It is a cute design. The only con is to get the water bottle out you need to open the whole lunch box. For a younger child this can be a problem with every thing else falling out. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

