Helps With Dry Skin…

I never heard of African Black Soap by Incredible By Nature before I saw this. I get really dry skin in the winter months so I thought I would give this a try. I followed the directions and cut the one pound bar in to smaller “bars”.. lather in the hands after getting it wet and apply to any part of the body you want cleaned or treated..rinse. It lathers nicely with a small pleasant scent to it. It made my so skin feel soft and silky. I did not experience any adverse reactions. I love that it is made of all natural ingredients (Palm Oil, Cocoa Pod, Palm Kernel Oil, Coconut Oil, Unrefined Shea Butter, Plantain Skin Ash, Purified Water, Natural Vitamin E, Natural Sodium) and leaves me feeling clean and fresh without any heavy perfume scent. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

