Cool Little Camera New Waterproof SJ4000 Helmet Sports DV 1080P Full HD H.264 12MP Car Recorder Diving Bicycle Action Camera By AFUNTA

When we went on vacation this winter , my daughter’s boyfriend had a GoPro and I thought that is a neat camera. When I saw this one at a fraction of the cost , I had to give it a try. it take nice quality photos, takes about three hours to fully charge and held a charge for about two hours without constant use. Comes with a waterproof case that has to be on to connect any of the other accessories. Comes with waterproof case and several clips to mount on bikes or helmets. Power adapter/charger included. Comes in seven different colors. Has an 1.5″ LED screen and can zoom up to 4x’s. I received the black. Had to buy my own SD card. Can hold up to 32 GB card. Can be used as a dash cam with auto start/stop recording when charging or not charging. Can record via action motivation for home security. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

