Very Comfortable 6 Pairs Of Sockbin Men Socks Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks

I got these socks for my son who is a size 10 shoe. I decided to get him dark socks for work. He works at McDonald’s after school and he is on his feet for long periods of time. His feet sweat in his shoes and his white socks end up looking black. I like that the bottom of these socks are reinforced with terry lining to absorb moisture. This is a great feature when your feet are sweaty from being on them all day in work shoes or playing sports. He really likes these socks. Said they were soft and his feet do not feel like they sweat as much. I also have worn these socks. I have a size 9-10 ladies shoes. My feet are wide so depending on the shoe I try on both sizes. I like that the socks are really soft and are no show when I have them on. They are very comfortable and stay in place. Well made and should last a long time. Wash and dried well. Comes in a pack of six and a variety of colors to choose from red, orange, green, blue, white and black socks. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

