My Furbaby Looks Like A Princess… Plain PU Leather Personalized Rhinestone Bling Dog Name Collar by Bling Stuff For Fun

I have a 70 lb. Chow/German Shepard mix. I ordered her a XL: Neck Size 15.3″-19.7″. It fits her perfect and she looks like a princess (which she is). I ordered the pink with crystal letters and a pink crown. The are really sparkly when the light hits them. The buckle on the collar is also adorn with bling. Very stylish and comfortable on my baby. It is put together well and I expect it to last a long time. The PU leather is stitched well without any loose strings. ( PU leather – meaning polyurethane plus leather.) PU leather is easy to clean. I have 4 other dogs and I will be ordering them all one in the near future. Every girl ( and boy) needs a little bling in their lives. I would recommend this for all pet lovers. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

