Love The Smell..Organo Oils Large 4oz Peppermint Oil

I am new to essential oils and have been trying different scents. I love the smell of this peppermint oil. It has a nice minty fragrance. Reminds me of peppermint gum or candy. Peppermint oil is a great antifungal and antibacterial. I mix some of the oil with water and vinegar to make an all purpose cleaner. Put it in a spray bottle and squirt. Ready to scrub. I have seasonal allergies and I use it with lemon oil to help break up mucus and open up my airway. I have read that adding peppermint oil to your shampoo will help get rid of dandruff. I received this product at a discount . All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.12903936_1138289256205831_223245711_o

Leave a Reply

