Not So Sure This Is A Maternity Shirt..By TouchME

I am not pregnant and wear a size large. This shirt fits me well and covers my muffin top and holds in my rolls. I think it holds you in instead of letting you grow. I like that it is longer. Has a nice v-neck , cut outs on the back (that do not show my bra strap) and short sleeves that are lace. I have noticed that pregnant woman now wear tighter shirts and if you are not that big this will grow somewhat with you. It would make a better after baby shirt or a first trimester shirt. It is super soft and feels great on my skin. Will look nice with shorts in the summer or with dress pants and a sweater in the cooler months. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

