Bright Little Light..By Veepeak

This is a nice little LED light by Veepeak. I like that you can either use it as a motion sensor light or keep it on. Has a on-off-auto switch. The only thing I do not like about this light is the switch is underneath the cover and you have to take it down if you want to change the setting. I hung it underneath my cabinet where I needed some extra light. It has gone on everytime I walk by . It requires 3 AA batteries which are not included and comes with double sided 3M tape which stick without any difficulty. It is lightweight and gives off a decent amt of light. I love the sleek stylish look and it goes well with any decor. Made of durable plastic with frosted “glass” panes over the lights. Easy to install…side back plate off..remove battery cover.. remove 3M tape from battery compartment..insert batteries..replace cover..place double sided tape on plate..stick wherever you need extra light..choose light setting and slide light into plate..it is that easy..no wiring or outlet needed. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

