Great Set of Knives…2 Piece Ceramic Knife Set By AgapiStore

 

I love this set of ceramic knives. I have been trying to replace all of my old stainless steel dull kitchen knives with new ceramic ones. I love the color of the handle on this set. It is a very pretty deep iridescent red . These knives have all the features I look for in a knife..comfort..the handle is so light in my hand and feels like it is padded. Nice to look at..love the color of the blade and how well it goes with the color of the handle. Super sharp..cuts and dices with ease. Safety..the shape of the handle prevents you hand from slipping and getting cut on the blade. Easy to clean..dishwasher safe and and if you prefer you can wash with soap and water , does not absorb odors and transfer to other foods ( after cutting an onion I rinsed it under the sink and cut a potato ) , the blade goes into the handle to prevent bacteria from growing , and rust-resistant. This would make a great gift for the amatuer or professioal chef in your life. Comes in a nice gift box. Can not think of any cons. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

