Nice Organizer For My Desk..

I really do not wear a lot of makeup so I thought this would make a great desk organizer. I just started a new job and I needed something to keep my desk organized at work. The Surhahs Velvet Leather Cosmetic organizer is the perfect thing for that. It is a pretty pink color. It has a white velvet interior and bottom so it prevents it from slipping on my desk. The things I like about it is it has seven compartments to keep my things in order. The back compartments are deep enough to hold my pens and pencils. The center slot is long enough to hold envelops and other papers. The front three compartments I use for push pins, paper clips and other small necessities. The things I do not like are the drawer is not that deep but does hold my sticky pads. The drawer is also slightly crooked and the leather strip is not fastened that well. That is why I took of a star. It still functions as it is suppose to. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

