Nice Beach Towel…Turkish Towel by Livordo

 

I really love this Turkish Towel by Livordo. This is my first turkish towel and I was really surprised how big it is(39.5 X 68″) It is 100% cotton. I wasn’t sure how well it would absorb since it felt like dish towels I had purchased in the past that do not absorb water well. I was also concerned because it was not very thick and it is light weight. But to my surprise it absorbed water well after my shower and it was very soft. Large enough to cover my whole body. It washed well with a little shrinkage(100% cotton).No fading noted(I got the two tone grey) and the fringe stayed intact (no fraying). I will definitely be bringing this to the beach and on the boat for a cover-up ,to lay in the sun and to even dry off. I will also be wearing this as a pashmina shawl because in the spring when I wear short sleeves my shoulders get cold and I like to wear something light. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

