First VR Kit By iZEEKER

I have seen these 3-D glasses on the internet but I was not sure what they were all about. When I got a chance to try them I thought lets see what this is all about. When I opened the box there were no written instructions but there were pictures on the top of the viewer. It was simple enough to figure out. I used it with my samsung Galaxy S6 Active. It fit perfectly in the view. The viewer is made out of heavy cardboard (lightweight and durable) It comes with a QR code to scan. Comes with several “reality”like scenarios to look at though the viewer. Really feels like you are in the moment. So fun to do. My step-son came over and liked it so much he took it home with him. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.12422388_1132008923500531_1031675278_o

Leave a Reply

