Love The Smell ! Organo Oils Large 4oz Eucalyptus Oil

I recently got a diffuser and wanted to try different scents of oils. I love the smell of eucalyptus so when I saw this oil I thought great..I need to try this. It arrived in a brown 4 oz. bottle with the dropper included. A few drops go a long way so this bottle will last a long time. I only need to put 2-3 gtts in my diffuser to get the wonderful smell of eucalyptus. I love the smell and use it in my diffuser at night. It helps clear my sinuses and post nasal drip. It helps since I am not woken up as much by coughing spells from my sinuses dripping down my throat. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

