Would Make A Nice Maternity Dress By JunipeRose

I really like this dress in the picture. I can see the shape of the dress but it did not look like that on me. I ordered true to my size and the shape of the dress on me made me look pregnant. Was not flattering at all. The material is super soft ,well made and the length is just right. It is a nice vibrant red with black I am pear shape and this was not for my shape. The turtleneck has nice decorative buttons on the back and a zipper. Easy to put on. I will wear this around the house and to sleep in but I would not go out in it. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

