No More Aluminum Foil For Me !! Silicone Pie Crust Shield By Cornucopia Brands

12294996_1128423033859120_2018453639_o

This is such a great idea..I always used aluminum foil around my pie crust and it was a pain to cut all those pieces and getting them to fit around the crust and stay in place, With the silicone pie crust shield it is so easy to put on and adjusts to any size pie you want to bake. My son has been on a chicken pot pie kick and it fits perfectly on them too ! No more burnt crust for me or the foil constantly falling off. Easy to use ..comes with 2 heat resistant silicone pie rings ( up to 500 degrees F) ..adjust from 8″ to 11.5″ and locks in to place..place around you crust ..lock into place..bake..and you have a perfect non burnt crust..easy to clean either hand wash or throw in the dishwasher. I gave the other one to my sister in law’s mother that is always baking..she was so happy to have this and she stated it worked well and how did she live without it! I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

