It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere….Copetín Professional Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Bundle

 

[[ASIN:B01AS9RWXU Copetín Professional Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Bundle Set w/ BONUS Jigger & 101 Recipes Built-in Strainer & 25oz / Martini Bar Kit]] I really like this Copetín Professional Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Bundle . I got a 100 dollar voucher for a liquor store for Christmas and was thinking what am I going to do with this. I do not know how to make any of these drinks that look so good. When i saw this I thought that would be perfect to use with my voucher. I could get what I need and make some of the mix drinks that I love. It comes with a e-book that tells you how to make 101 alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks..so easy as anybody can follow a recipe. Comes with everything you need to get started minus the alcohol and mixers of course! 1- shaker (lid, built-in strainer & tin cup) and 1- double size 1 & ½ oz measurement jigger. Made of premium stainless steel built to last …it is rust-proof & leak-proof..dishwasher safe or if you prefer hand wash with soap and water. I can not wait to bring it to camp this summer and mix drinks for all our camper friends. This would make a great gift for your groomsmen ,as a housewarming gift, as a hostess gift , or any of those want to be bartenders in your life.., ..along with their favorite drink..I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

