Really Comfortable !16-in-1 Seamless Casual Headwear By Coverd

This is a really comfortable and versatile headband. I am using it to hold me hair back as a headband. I have also used it as a ponytail holder while in the shower so my hair does not get wet. Made of a stretchy microfiber fabric that is soft and silky. I love the American flag design and the colors are very vibrant. Can be worn several different ways and can be worn by women and men. Would be great to wear under a motorcycle helmet or over your mouth to keep out the dust and bugs. It will also absorb any moisture on the hot sunny days. The only con is the small pictures on the package are hard to tell the different ways it can be used and there are no written directions which is fine for how I am using it but would be nice to know how to do all the different uses. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

