It’s About Time ! 8 Inch Wall Clock By RUIFA

I really like this 8 inch wall clock by RUIFA. It comes in a nice box with a clock face on the front, The clock was wrapped in bubble wrap for protection. Comes with everything you need to use the clock..1 AA battery , a plastic hanger and 2 nails. Take the battery out of the back and remove the plastic..hang the plastic hanger..place the hoe on the back of the clock on the hanger and you’re done. It has keep accurate time and it is silent. I can only hear a low tick if I hold it right up to my ear. I got the white one with large black numbers and has the Initials RF under the twelve.The rim of the clock is made of a shiny white plastic. The hands are black with a gold button holding the together. I am going to be bring this clock to camp in the summer to hang in our camper. I like that it is silent since the camper is not that big and you can hear everything from the front to the back. This clock will go great in any room and comes in many different colors. I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

