Light Up My Life ! AccMart Curtain Lights

I love these lights. They are amazing ! I just have a patio built and I am going to hang in the window. They arrived in a white bag . They come all in a bundle. They only con is there is no instructions The on box has instructions on how many time to press for different effects ( combination, waves, sequential, chasing, slow, twinkle, steady) They were simple to hang. I strung them along the window with thumb tacks ( make sure you don’t go through the cord) and then unfolded the strings of lights. I only did a couple for now since I live in the NE and it is freezing outside. Once it gets warm and I use my porch everyday I will always have them on but for now it is just to test them. They look great a night and will make great mood lighting when we are out there watching TV and relaxing. These would make a great inexpensive decoration for any get together at your home or a venue and they are reusable.  I received this product free. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

