Goodbye Water Weight ! NatureNow® Premium Diuretic Water Pills

I like that this is an all natural product with no fillers or binders. It is natural blend of 12 vitamins, minerals and herbs formulated by experts in the field of modern nutritional science. Each having a beneficial role in keeping your body healthy. Comes in a capsule form that are easy to swallow and a brown bottle to protect it from light. No smell or after taste noted. Take 1 capsule 1 to 2 times daily, preferably with meals or as directed by a healthcare professional. If you have health problems always check with your doctor first before taking any over the counter medication due to drug interactions. I am not sure if I lost any weight (I do not believe in scales) but I can tell my clothes are not as tight and I have not had any swelling in my feet. I also have been urinating more since starting the pills 2 weeks ago. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

