Add A Sparkle…Glitter Gel Pens by Arteza

 

These glitter pens are very pretty and add a little sparkle to your writing..I use them to make my list ( I need these as I can’t remember anything) and to write out cards. Comes with 12 glitter pens and 2 highlighters which the highlighters have thin tips , do not work on a slant and you really need to go over the word you want to highlight a lot of times. Comes in a plastic case to keep them all together. The cap is the color of the pen and is true to the pen color. The body is clear plastic to see the color and how much ink is left it also has silver sparkles on it. I really like that the pens have a thin body and write with a fine tip as this is the kind of pen I like to write with. I like that they are acid-free and non-toxic so when my granddaughter (who loves to draw) wants to use then I don’t have to worry if she gets them on her skin or puts her fingers near her mouth. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

