Nothing Like The Picture..Cozypony 3.5mm Bling Clear Crystal Earphone Plug Stopper

12788612_1118498644851559_640659817_oI was very disappointed when I opened the package and saw this product. I really like the one that is pictured with all the bling. This one is just a single stone that is not very shiny or decorative at all. It does do what the product description says it does. It fits into the earphone jack hole to prevent dust from polluting the inside part of phone when not on use. So if it is bling you are looking for this is not for you ( even the packaging is a plain envelope with the earphone plug in it)..if you just need a earphone jack plug then it serves the purpose. I have a Samsung Galaxy 6S Active and it fits in the hole and it has not fallen out. It fits flush against the phone. I am giving it 2 stars because the picture is very misleading , there is no bling like I expected. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectation

Leave a Reply

