#loyalprince Collar for my Loyal Prince

This is one of the nicest collars I have ever seen. I bought a Coach collar for my princess with a matching leash at the outlet store and I think this collar is nicer than the one she has. It is made of quality leather. Very wide and nicely stitched. The logo branded into the leather is a nice touch. My Gunnar looks like a million bucks in his new collar. The clasp is strong and sturdy. It has a nice gold colored ring for the leash that is a substantial size. No trying to squeeze the clasp from the leash on this one. It is stitched in place has two rivets on each side for reinforcement and makes a nice decorative touch. It has a nice contrasting tan soft leather on the inside for my dog’s comfort. He does not mind having it on at all. My Gunnar is around a 90 lbs boxer and this collar fits him perfect. (17-20 in. neck). I can not find one flaw with this collar and I expect it to last Gunnar a long time. I received this product for a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

