MIROO 5 Pack Replacement for Epson 200 Ink Cartridge

I have two kids in college and the Epson ink cartridges are so expensive and my kids go through them in no time.. I swear the printer is always running ! I have tried other replacements in the past. At our local market you can bring the empty cartridges and get them refilled for $7 each. I had poor results with that ..the ink leaked all over. I thought let me give these pre filled ones a try. I was really skeptical at first but after installing them in to my Epson WF 2540..I could not be any happier.They are install just like you would normally install your ink cartridges. My printer had no trouble recognizing the cartridge was replaced.  I have printed several times to test the quality of the ink. It has worked perfectly and the quality of the finished results are just as good as the expensive Epson ink. I will definitely be buying this from not on. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

