Can wake The Living Dead..Innolife 3″ Quiet Non-ticking Silent Quartz Analog Retro Alarm Clock

This is a really nice retro-style clock. I remember having one when I was younger and it was a lot harder to use then this one. I like that it runs on a battery ( not included). No winding needed. It has keep perfect time since I received it. Easy to set the time and alarm. I bought this for my 19 y/o son who is always late and I got tired of yelling at him to get up for work and school. I could here his alarm going off on his phone from downstairs but he did not wake. The loud ringing of this clock has been perfect. I told him to set it across the room so he had to get up and turn it off. It is so loud that it wakes him and he has to get up and turn it off. No more yelling for him to get up. The only thing I do not care for is to see the time in the dark you have to press a button to turn on the light and it does not stay on. I woulsd like if the face stayed lite. I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

