My First Set of Ear Muffs..

I got my pistol permit about a year ago and it has restrictions to it so in NY after a year you need to take a course to get your non-restrictive conceal and carry. I needed a pair of ear muffs to practice at the range for the course and test. I really like the Howard Leight. They fit my head perfectly. I also like that they are electronic and you are able to carry on a normal conversation without yelling. They are compact and fit in to my case nicely without taking up much room. Comes with everything you need..Impact Sport Earmuffs, 2 AAA batteries, 3.5 audio connection cord. I will also be using these while mowing the lawn. I can connect my M3 player and enjoy the music instead of the noise of the mower.

Leave a Reply

