My First Essential Oil #FrankincenseEssentialOil

This is the first oil I have received. I am no expert on oils or aromatherapy. I really love the orangey smell of this oil. It is not overwhelming which I like. I used it in an aromatherapy necklace and the smell lasted for about 4 hrs. I have anxiety and it seem to to keep me calm. I am also trying it on my feet as they are rough and dry and they seem to be getting smoother and less scratchy on the sheets at night. I like that it is a larger size and that it comes with a dropper to control the amt you want to use and the oils are all-natural, they’re safe for all skin types to use on the face and body.  Not sure if it is a pure oil as it does not feel very oily like I think a oil should.

I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

