Stylish and Functional Fine Line Living Aromatherapy Necklace

This is my very first aromatherapy necklace. I am not a big fragrance wearer. In fact I don’t wear perfumes at all..they make my sinuses go crazy. I really like the smalls of the aromatherapy scents I can wear them without making my sinuses go crazy. This necklace is an unisex design with the Eye of Ra (reminds me of an eye with sunshine around it). The pendent is around quarter size and made of hypo-allergenic, surgical grade 316L stainless steel . It is very durable and has a strong magnetic closure to prevent it opening and getting oil on your clothes. The back is also solid to protect your clothes. The cord is strong and has a coating on it. You can make the necklace different length and it has a nice lobster claw closure. It can be worn with any style clothing from dress up to casual. It comes with 3 reusable pads so you can change the fragrance and they are easy to clean with soap and water. The only thing that I do not like it has a very strong magnet and sometimes I have trouble getting it opened. You need a little bit of a strong nail to get in to the slot to prey it open but on the other hand you know that it isn’t just going to open when you are wearing it . I received this product at a discount. All my reviews are based on my own experience and evaluation of the product so that others can benefit in finding quality products that meet their needs & expectations.

Leave a Reply

